Malden Grade School...
where teamwork leads to individual achievement!

Spirit Days

Tuesday, October 9  Wacky Hat and Socks Day
Wednesday, October 10  Tie-Dye Day

Thursday, October 11

Red & White Day
Tuesday, October 23 Nerd Day 
Thursday, October 25 Classroom Wars Day - Each classroom picks a theme to dress up as
Monday, October 29 Flannel Day 
Tuesday, November 6 Neon Day
Thursday, November 8 Sweatshirt & Blue Jeans Day
Monday, November 26 Pajama Day 
Tuesday, November 27 Malden Pride Day 

THIS MONTH
AT MALDEN