Malden Grade School...
where teamwork leads to individual achievement!

Board Members

 

 

 

POSITION NAME ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS TERM EXPIRES
President Jeremy Mount 25672 2100 N Ave Princeton IL 61356 815-866-2731 jeremy.mount@maldenschool.org 2023
Vice President Scott Fox 16630 2750 E St Princeton IL 61356 815-876-7005 scott.fox@maldengradeschool.org 2023
Secretary Ashley Peach 23002 2400 E St Princeton IL  61356 815-643-1066 ashley.peach@maldenschool.org 2021
Board Member Kyle Bickett 19483 2900 E St Princeton IL  61356 815-866-2585

kyle.bickett@maldenschool.org

2021
Board Member Arthur Burden 20818 2675 E St Malden IL 61337 815-303-5978 arthur.burden1@maldenschool.org 2023
Board Member Steve Foster Sr 21962 2400 E St Princeton IL 61356  815-915-6030 steve.foster@maldengradeschool.org 2023
Board Member Mary Joiner 307 Locust Street Malden IL 61337 815-503-0556 mary.joiner@maldenschool.org 2021

THIS MONTH
AT MALDEN