Malden Grade School...
where teamwork leads to individual achievement!

Board Members

 

 

POSITION NAME ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS TERM EXPIRES
President Jeremy Mount 25672 2100 N Ave Princeton IL 61356 815-866-2731 jeremy.mount@maldenschool.org 2019
Vice President Arthur Burden 20818 2675 E St Malden IL 61337 815-303-5978 arthur.burden1@maldenschool.org 2019
Secretary Heather Goodman 401 Locust Street Malden IL 61337 815-915-3139 heather.goodman@maldenschool.org 2019
Board Member Mary Joiner 307 Locust Street Malden IL 61337 815-503-0556 mary.joiner@maldenschool.org 2017
Board Member Jim May 16541 2750 E St Princeton IL 61356 815-481-5209 jim.may@maldenschool.org 2017
Board Member Ashley Peach 23002 2400 E St Princeton IL  61356 815-643-1066 ashley.peach@maldenschool.org 2017
Board Member Roger Ugasco 207 Queen Street Malden IL 61337 815-878-6200 roger,ugasco1@maldenschool.org 2019

THIS MONTH
AT MALDEN