Malden Grade School...
where teamwork leads to individual achievement!

Board Members

 

The Malden School Board will have five seats up this spring, four four year terms and one two year term.  If you are interested in becoming a member of the School Board, please collect an election packet from the County Clerk's office (open 8 am-4 pm M-F) or call Mr. Patterson for more information.

The next School Board Meeting is set for Thursday, November 15th at 7:00 pm in the school library.  Please attend if you would like to seek more information or observe a school board meeting.

Petitions are due to the county clerk's office the week of December 10 - 17.  Elections will be held on Tuesday, April 2, 2019.

 

POSITION NAME ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS TERM EXPIRES
President Jeremy Mount 25672 2100 N Ave Princeton IL 61356 815-866-2731 jeremy.mount@maldenschool.org 2019
Vice President Arthur Burden 20818 2675 E St Malden IL 61337 815-303-5978 arthur.burden1@maldenschool.org 2019
Secretary Heather Goodman 401 Locust Street Malden IL 61337 815-915-3139 heather.goodman@maldenschool.org 2019
Board Member Scott Fox 16630 2750 E St Princeton IL 61356 815-876-7005

scott.fox@maldengradeschool.org

2019/2021
Board Member Mary Joiner 307 Locust Street Malden IL 61337 815-503-0556 mary.joiner@maldenschool.org 2021
Board Member Ashley Peach 23002 2400 E St Princeton IL  61356 815-643-1066 ashley.peach@maldenschool.org 2021
Board Member Roger Ugasco 207 Queen Street Malden IL 61337 815-878-6200 roger,ugasco1@maldenschool.org 2019

THIS MONTH
AT MALDEN