Malden Grade School...
where teamwork leads to individual achievement!

District Employees

 

ROE Malden Directory

 

Superintendent Michael Patterson - mpatterson@maldenschool.org

 

CERTIFIED STAFF

CLASS INSTRUCTOR EMAIL ADDRESS
Pre-Kindergarten Rachel Barona rbarona@maldenschool.org
Kindergarten Sherry Bishop sbishop@maldenschool.org
1st & 2nd Grade Terry Vandermoon tvandermoon@maldenschool.org
3rd & 4th Grade Ashley Busche abusche@maldenschool.org
5th & 6th Grade Laurie Cunniff lcunniff@maldenschool.org
7th & 8th Grade Christopher Schuchard cschuchard@maldenschool.org
K - 8 PE Nathan Jones njones@maldenschool.org
Life Skills Amy Nichols anichols@maldenschool.org
LD Resource Noreen McConnell nmcconnell@maldenschool.org
LD Resource Diane Smith dsmith@maldenschool.org
Music Jacquelyn Ribas jribas@maldenschool.org
Speech Therapy  Audrie Lundquist  alundquist@maldenschool.org 

 

NON-CERTIFIED STAFF

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Lunch Room Worker LuAnn Baker  
Life Skills Classroom Aide Joanne Bejster  
Custodian Jim Drake  
Secretary/Bookkeeper Brenda Dye bdye@maldenschool.org
Pre-K Classroom Aide Tammy Griffin  
Librarian Tammy Helm  
1st & 2nd Grade Classroom Aide Mary Ann Johnson  
Title I Aide/Classroom Aide Sheila Kelly  
Life Skills Classroom Aide Tiffany McKinney  
After School Program Assistant Karen Paschall  
Administrative Assistant/Treasurer Sheila Pinter spinter@maldenschool.org
3rd & 4th Classroom Aide Michelle Hult  
After School Program Aide/Pre-K Aide Wyndrum Stacey wyndrum@yahoo.com
Art Consultant Mary Jane Thornton  

THIS MONTH
AT MALDEN