Malden Grade School...
where teamwork leads to individual achievement!

Scholastic Bowl - 2019

TIME DATE  SCHOOL  LOCATION BUS TIME
4:00 pm Tues, Feb 12 PCA Home  
4:00 pm Tues, Feb 19 Neponset Away 3:00 pm 
4:00 pm Thurs, Feb 21 BVN Away 3:15 pm 
4:00 pm Mon, Feb 25 Bradford Away 3:00 pm 
4:00 pm Tues, Feb 26 Ohio Home  
4:00 pm Thurs, Feb 28 BVS Away 3:00 pm 
4:00 pm Tues, March 5 LaMoille Home  
4:00 pm Wed, March 6 DePue Home  
4:00 pm Thurs, March 7 Ladd Home  
  Mon, March 11   at DePue TBA 

THIS MONTH
AT MALDEN