Malden Grade School...
where teamwork leads to individual achievement!

Scholastic Bowl

TIME DATE  SCHOOL  LOCATION BUS TIME
4:00 pm Mon, Feb 13 PCA Home  
4:00 pm Thurs, Feb 16 Depue Away 3:15 pm
4:00 pm Tues, Feb 21 Ladd Home  
4:00 pm Thurs, Feb 23 LaMoille Away 3:15 pm
4:00 pm Tues, Feb 28 Neponset Home  
4:00 pm Thurs, March 2 Ohio Away 3:15 pm
4:00 pm Mon, March 6 Bradford Home  
4:00 pm Tues, March 7 BVN Away 3:00 pm 
4:00 pm Thurs, March 9 BVS Home  
  Mon, March 13   at Buda TBA 

THIS MONTH
AT MALDEN