Malden Grade School...
where teamwork leads to individual achievement!

Track - 2019

Practice Schedule

 DATE  EVENT  LOCATION  TIME  BUS TIME
Tues, March 26 Track Meet BVHS 3:00 pm 2:00 pm
Tues, April 2 Logan Track Meet PHS 4:15 pm 3:15 pm
Thurs April 4 Track Meet BVHS 4:30 pm 3:30 pm
Tues April 9 Track Meet BVHS 4:30 pm 3:45 pm
Tues April 16 BVN Invite (Top 2) BVHS 4:00 pm 2:45 pm
Thurs April 18 BVS Invite (5th - 7th) BVHS 3:00 pm 1:45 pm
Tues April 23  5th/6th Grade Meet Bradford 4:00 pm 2:45 pm
 Wed May 8  BVEC Meet Hall HS 10:00 am  9:00 am
 Fri May 3  IESA Sectionals  Kewanee 2:00 pm  TBA
 Mon May 6  Bureau County Meet  Hall HS 10:00 am 9:00 am
 Fri May 10  IESA State Meet  TBA  TBA  
 Sat May 11  IESA State Meet  TBA  TBA  

THIS MONTH
AT MALDEN