Malden Grade School...
where teamwork leads to individual achievement!

Track

 DATE  EVENT  LOCATION  TIME  BUS TIME
 Tues, April 3  Ladd Track Meet   Hall     4:00 pm 3:00 pm
Thurs, April 5  Track Meet (South)  BVHS     4:30 pm  3:30 pm
Mon, April 9  Track Meet Princeton    4:30 pm 3:45 pm
Fri, April 13  5th/6th Grade Meet Bradford    4:00 pm   2:30 pm 2:45 pm  1:15 pm
Tues, April 17  BVN Invite (Top 2) BVHS    3:00 pm 1:45 pm
Thurs, April 19  BVS Invite (5th - 7th)  BVHS    3:00 pm 1:45 pm
Fri, April 20  Ladd Track Meet  Hall    4:00 pm 3:10 pm
Sat, April 28  Track Meet (South)  BVHS  10:00 am 9:00 am
 Wed, May 2  BVEC Meet  Hall  10:00 am  9:00 am
 Sat, May 5  IESA Sectionals  Granville    9:00 am  TBA
 Mon, May 7  Bureau County Meet  BVHS  10:00 am  8:45 am
 Fri, May 11  IESA State Meet  TBA  TBA  
 Sat, May 12  IESA State Meet  TBA  TBA  

THIS MONTH
AT MALDEN