Malden Grade School...
where teamwork leads to individual achievement!

Girls Basketball

GAME TIME DATE SCHOOL  LOCATION  BUS TIME
5:30 pm Mon, Jan 9 Ladd (NC) Home  
4:30 pm Tues, Jan 10 LaMoille (NC) Away 3:45 pm
5:30 pm Thurs, Jan 12 Neponset

Home

 
5:00 pm Tues, Jan 17 Depue (NC) Away 4:15 pm
5:00 pm Mon, Jan 23 Ladd Away 4:15 pm 
5:30 pm Tues, Jan 24 Depue Home  
5:30 pm Thurs, Jan 26 Bradford Home  
5:30 pm Mon, Jan 30 LaMoille Home  
5:30 pm Thurs, Feb 2 BVS Home  
5:00 pm Mon, Feb 6 Ohio Away  4:15 pm
4:30 pm Thurs, Feb 9 BVN Away 3:30 pm 
4:30 pm  Fri, Feb 10 Ohio  Away - LaMoille High School 3:45 pm 
  Sat, Feb 11   Away - LaMoille  
  Mon, Feb 13   Away - LaMoille  
  Wed, Feb 15   Away - LaMoille  

THIS MONTH
AT MALDEN