Malden Grade School...
where teamwork leads to individual achievement!

Girls Basketball - 2019

December Practice Schedule
January & February Practice Schedule

GAME TIME

DATE SCHOOL  LOCATION  BUS TIME
4:30 pm Mon, Jan 7 Bradford Away 3:15 pm 
5:30 pm Tues, Jan 8 DePue

Home

 
5:30 pm Thurs, Jan 10 Neponset Home  
5:00 pm Mon, Jan 14 PCA Away TBA 
5:00 pm Tues, Jan 15 Ladd Away 4:15 pm
4:30 pm Thurs, Jan 17 LaMoille Away 3:45 pm
5:30 pm Tues, Jan 22 Ohio Home RESCHEDULED 1/30/19
5:30 pm Thurs, Jan 24 Bradford Home RESCHEDULED 2/2/19
5:30 pm Mon, Jan 28 DePue Away 4:45 pm   RESCHEDULED 2/6/19
5:00 pm Tues, Jan 29 Neponset Away 3:45 pm   RESCHEDULED 2/1/19
5:30 pm Wed, Jan 30 Ohio Home POSTPONED
5:30 pm Thurs, Jan 31 PCA Home POSTPONED
4:00 pm Fri, Feb 1st Neponset Away 2:45 pm  (8th Grade Game Only)
10:00 am Sat, Feb 2nd Bradford Home  
5:00 pm Mon, Feb 4 Ohio Away 4:15 pm
5:30 pm Tues, Feb 5 Ladd Home CANCELLED 
5:00 pm Wed, Feb 6 Depue Away 4:15 pm   CANCELLED
5:30 pm Thurs, Feb 7 LaMoille Home  
10:15 am  Sat, Feb 9 Ladd  Away - Neponset  9:00 am
5:30 pm  Wed, Feb 13 Neponset  Away - Neponset  4:15 pm
5:00 pm  Fri, Feb 15 LaMoille  Away - Neponset  3:45 pm

THIS MONTH
AT MALDEN