Malden Grade School...
where teamwork leads to individual achievement!

Girls Basketball - 2019

December Practice Schedule

GAME TIME

DATE SCHOOL  LOCATION  BUS TIME
4:30 pm Mon, Jan 7 Bradford Away 3:15 pm 
5:30 pm Tues, Jan 8 DePue

Home

 
5:30 pm Thurs, Jan 10 Neponset Home  
5:00 pm Mon, Jan 14 PCA Away TBA 
5:00 pm Tues, Jan 15 Ladd Away 4:15 pm
4:30 pm Thurs, Jan 17 LaMoille Away 3:45 pm
5:30 pm Tues, Jan 22 Ohio Home  
5:30 pm Thurs, Jan 24 Bradford Home  
5:00 pm Mon, Jan 28 DePue Away 4:15 pm 
5:00 pm Tues, Jan 29 Neponset Away 3:45 pm 
5:30 pm Thurs, Jan 31 PCA Home  
5:00 pm Mon, Feb 4 Ohio Away 4:15 pm
5:30 pm Tues, Feb 5 Ladd Home  
5:30 pm Thurs, Feb 7 LaMoille Home  
  Sat, Feb 9   Away - Neponset  
  Mon, Feb 11   Away - Neponset  
  Thurs, Feb 14   Away - Neponset  

THIS MONTH
AT MALDEN